Board of Directors

To reach the entire BoD*:

Phone: 540.469.4660

Mailing Address:
The Meadows at Dahlgren HOA
P.O. Box 1176
Dahlgren, VA 22448-1176

Board Members (position):

Vic Balasi – President
Dick Asbell – Vice President
Billy Hales
Brian Riley
Dale Breer
Jim Hanson
Johnnie Moore

Not Board Members but Officers and all-around good guys:

Dave Cullen – Treasurer
Jim Buckley – Secretary





One thought on “Board of Directors”

Leave a Reply

Dahlgren Homeowners' Association